Cookie Consent by Skip to main content

The Vodacom Blue Bulls U21 beat the Cell C Sharks U21 44-25 (half-time 18-13) in their SA Rugby U21 Championship match at Jonnson Kings Park on Friday afternoon.


Cell C Sharks U21 – Tries: Jeandre Labuschagne, Le Roux Malan, Donald Falconer, Rynhardt Jonker; Conversion: Jaden Hendrikse; Penalty: Hendrikse.

Vodacom Blue Bulls U21 – Tries: Mornay Smith, Keagan Johannes, Sebastiaan Jobb (2), Wian van Niekerk, Theo Boshoff; Conversions: Vaughan Isaacs (2), Theo Boshoff (3); Isaacs (2).

Leave a Reply