Cookie Consent by Skip to main content

The Vodacom Bulls match day team to square off against the Xerox Lions in their penultimate Carling Currie Cup match at Loftus Versfeld on Wednesday, 6 January 2021 has been finalised.

Kick-off is 16:00 and will be televised live on the Super Sport Rugby channel.

Vodacom Bulls: 15. David Kriel, 14. Jade Stighling, 13. Marnus Potgieter, 12. Jay-Cee Nel, 11. Stravino Jacobs, 10. Chris Smith, 9. Embrose Papier, 8. Duane Vermeulen (C), 7. Elrigh Louw, 6. Marco van Staden, 5. Ruan Nortje, 4. Jan Uys, 3. Trevor Nyakane, 2. Schalk Erasmus, 1. Lizo Gqoboka.

Replacements: 16. Johan Grobbelaar, 17. Jacques van Rooyen, 18. Marcel van der Merwe, 19. Janko Swanepoel, 20. Ivan van Zyl, 21. Morné Steyn, 22. Arno Botha, 23. Tim Agaba.

Leave a Reply