Cookie Consent by Skip to main content

Vodacom U21 Blue Bulls head coach, Nollis Marais, has named his team to face DHL Western Province in their first SA Rugby U21 Championship match at Loftus Versfeld on Friday, 21 June 2019.

Muller Uys, one of several players to get game time during the SuperSport Rugby Challenge, will captain the team at no.8.

Kick-off is 14:00.

Vodacom U21 Blue Bulls: 15. Andrew Kota, 14. Jay-Cee Nel, 13. Diego Appollis, 12. Wian van Niekerk, 11. Damian Bonaparte, 10. Fiela Boshoff, 9. Lian du Toit, 8. Muller Uys (c), 7. Hanru Sirgel, 6. Stephan Smit, 5. Ruan Nortje, 4. Ryno Pieterse, 3. Mornay Smith, 2. Werner Fourie, 1. Dewald Maritz.

Replacements: 16. Joe van Zyl, 17. Cabous Eloff, 18. Carl Els, 19. JC Pretorius, 20. Johan Mulder, 21. Lionel April, 22. Gerswin Mouton, 23. Etienne Janeke.

Leave a Reply