Cookie Consent by Skip to main content

The Vodacom U21 Blue Bulls ran in seven tries to three as they beat DHL U21 Western Province 55-27 (half-time 28-14) in their SA Rugby U21 Championship match at Loftus Versfeld on Friday, 21 June 2019.


Vodacom U21 Blue Bulls – Tries: Werner Fourie, Hanru Sirgel, Muller Uys (2), Andrew Kota, Damian Bonaparte; Conversions: Theo Boshoff (7); Penalties: Boshoff, Lionel April.

DHL U21 Western Province – Tries: Prince Orderson, Sihle Njezula, Lyle Hendricks; Conversions: Abner van Reenan (2), Christopher Schreudar; Penalties: Van Reenan (2).

Leave a Reply