Cookie Consent by Skip to main content

The Vodacom Bulls are extremely proud of the following junior players who have been selected for the SA Rugby Academy programme.

The programme is a significant part of talent identification and development for the Junior Springboks.

Congratulations Bernard van der Linde, Dawid Kellerman, Dewald Donald, Diego Appollis, Kabelo Mokoena, Keenan Opperman, Lionel April, Richard Kriel, Ross Braude, Stravino Jacobs and Wian Otto.

The #BullsFamily support you has you strive to reach your next professional milestone.

Leave a Reply