Skip to main content

The Vodacom Bulls have announced an exciting traveling squad, to embark on their inaugural quest to Italy to be crowned Pro Rugby Rainbow Cup Champions. The 28-man #TrueToTheBlue travelling party will be headlined by new captain Marcell Coetzee and is made up of 16 forwards and 12 backs.


Lizo Gqoboka, Gerhard Steenekamp, Johan Grobbelaar, Schalk Erasmus, Sydney Tobias, Jacques Van Rooyen, Mornay Smith, Robert Hunt, Ruan Nortje, Janko Swanepoel, Jan Uys, Walt Steenkamp, WJ Steenkamp, Muller Uys, MarcellCoetzee, Nizaam Carr


Ivan Van Zyl, Zak Burger, Keagan Johannes, Chris Smith, Clinton Swart, Cornal Hendricks, Marco Janse van Vuren, Stravino Jacobs, Madosh Tambwe, Dawid Kellerman, Gio Aplon, David Kriel

Leave a Reply